(605) 399-3917

1811 Deadwood Ave N | Rapid City, SD 57702

M-F: 7am - 5:30pm | Sat: 8am - 3:00pm | Sun: CLOSED

Like us on Facebook!    Find us on Google!

 

(605) 721-5427

1610 Cambell Street | Rapid City, SD 57701

M-F: 7am - 5:30pm | Sat: 8am - 3pm | Sun: CLOSED

Like us on Facebook!    Find us on Google!

Customer Reviews

 Prev 1 2 3 Next 
John was the nicest person to work with he didn’t try upselling me like most places do, he was real, honest, kind, & pulled strings on a fully booked schedule to get the job done.
Recommended? Yes | by Annie Fuss , Nov 10, 2021
Friendly and quick service
Recommended? Yes | by Stan Erikson , Nov 03, 2021
Great service. Friendly people. Quality service. Recommend everyone to go here.
Recommended? Yes | by Tavis Walker , Oct 14, 2021
Very helpful, quick service, friendly staff. Always willing to check into any concerns I have on my vehicles and walk me through the details so I know my best options. Thanks guys!
Recommended? Yes | by Kaitlyn Reese , Oct 07, 2021
The guys at Bargain Barn did a great job at a good price and with a smile. I highly recommend them!
Recommended? Yes | by Norm Miner , Oct 06, 2021
This place always provides excellent service at a good value. The customer service received on my last trip was absolutely top-notch!!
Recommended? Yes | by Jason Gorczewski , Sep 09, 2021
I love these guys drove from Lincoln Nebraska to have nitrogen put in my wife's tires on her car
Recommended? Yes | by Rich Woods , Sep 09, 2021
Noticed tire tread separating on a loaded trailer. Called these folks and limped the trailer to their shop. Even though they were short two employees, they found time to put my spare on for me. Great experience with these folks.
Recommended? Yes | by jim yelton , Jul 15, 2021
Fast service, friendly helpful people, and good prices. Definitely a good place to get tires.
Recommended? Yes | by Scott Price , Jul 07, 2021
Friendly staff... great prices, had specialty tire I needed...other places didn't... should have gone here first...
Recommended? Yes | by Brad Doerr , Jun 08, 2021
Write a Review

Copyright © American Business Management Systems, Inc.